UXDE dot Net

Watch Samsung Galaxy S4 Live Stream Video For Free!

By -

Today is the day folks. Samsung is going to unveil its latest iteration of the Galaxy series. We are finally going to see what the Samsung Galaxy S4 looks like. Those of you who don’t want to miss it, we have you covered. You can now watch the Samsung Galaxy S4 live stream for free. Check out the video embedded below.

xl_Samsung-Galaxy-S4-Launch-62

Samsung Galaxy S IV Live Stream

Samsung, the largest smartphone manufacturer by volume is going to launch Samsung Galaxy S4 today, March 14. As you know this would be the flagship device from Samsung, so we are expecting something big.

Samsung Galaxy S4 is going to be a serious contender for Apple’s iPhone 5. These two might companies will be going head-to-head tonight (actually we will be able to compare these two devices).

So, make sure you don’t miss out what could be one of the best devices to come out this year. Samsung Galaxy S4.

Those of you who want to watch the event can do so by watching the live stream video embedded below.

If you are in New York, you can head over to the Times Square where they will be showing a live Stream on the big screens. But for the rest of the folks around the world, your best option is the live stream of Samsung Galaxy S4 which is below.

The timings for the event are:

  • 7:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 6:00 p.m. Central
  • 5:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 4:00 p.m. Pacific
  • 8:00 a.m. Tokyo (March 15)
  • 12:00 a.m. London (March 15)

Bookmark this page and be sure to come on the timings mentioned above.

Stream videos by Maypalo.com

It is expected that Samsung Galaxy S4 will pack a stunning features such as: the eye scroll, which will allow you to turn pages and other things using your eye. It will also feature a stunning display of 440 ppi (Pixels Per Inch) beating the iPhone 5′s 326 ppi.

Well it surely looks like we are going to get an amazing smartphone from Samsung. So make sure you watch the Samsung Galaxy S4 live stream for free!

Thoughts?

Stay tuned at Maypalo and follow us on Twitter or join our Facebook Fanpage to keep yourself updated on all the latest News!

CEO & Founder of Maypalo You can find Farhan on , and .

3 Comments to Watch Samsung Galaxy S4 Live Stream Video For Free!

Leave a Reply